Group Volunteer Opportunities

Please wait... Image for spinner
Dates
Programs & Causes
Click here to see All Opportunities
Please wait... Image for spinner
22 Sep
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/22/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
23 Sep
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/23/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
24 Sep
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/24/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
25 Sep
Friday, September 25, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/25/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
26 Sep
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Go: Westwood – Westwood Neighborhood Denver, CO. 80219 25 spots available on 9/26/20 9:00 AM 6 hours
28 Sep
Monday, September 28, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/28/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
29 Sep
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/29/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
30 Sep
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Meals on Wheels Driver Northglenn, CO. 80260 1 spot available on 9/30/20 10:00 AM 2 hours
1 Oct
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Registration Assistant (North - Mission Arvada) Arvada, CO. 80002 1 spot available on 10/1/20 10:00 AM 4 hours
17 Oct
Saturday, October 17, 2020
ECM Work Day - West Colfax Neighborhood Denver, CO. 80204 25 spots available on 10/17/20 9:00 AM 6 hours
Ongoing Opportunities
The Gathering Place Volunteer Denver, CO. 80218 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Street Outreach Denver, CO. 80218 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Community Resource Navigator Denver, CO. 80218 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Vendor Outreach & Support Denver, CO. 80218 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Organization Expert Denver, CO. 80218 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Serve a Meal Denver, CO. 80216 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Food Pantry Drive-Thru Volunteers Needed! Westminster, CO. 80030 12:01 AM - 11:59 PM